Cherry Tale Tier List

We have brought this article that will help you to explore Cherry Tale Tier List. In this article, you can explore the complete information regarding the tier list of the Cherry Tale.

Cherry Tale Tier List
Cherry Tale Tier List

You can also read: Fifa Final 2022 Live Time UK, Argentina, India, France

Cherry Tale Tier List

Cherry Tale is nothing but an Adult Gacha RPG that is similar to the gameplay of Princess Connect. Here, the characters fight their own and also use the Finishing Move while the character’s Skill Bar is fully charged. You can also make a squad of 5 different characters with various elements that include Fire, Earth, Wind, Water, Light & Dark, as well as classes such as Bastion, Vanguard, Bombard, Marksman, as well as Support.

All the characters in this game will fight on their own, and they can simply unleash the ultimate ability at the right time to change the tide of battles. This game also has a great immersive “Contract” game mode.

You can also read: Alice In Borderland Season 3 Release Date, Trailer Netflix


You can simply unlock the challenge game mode once you have reached Account Level 10. In this game, you can simply complete various stages that are based on the day of the week.

  • Mon: Bastion Scrolls
  • Tue: Vanguard Scrolls
  • Wed: Accuracy Scrolls
  • Thu: Support Scrolls
  • Fri: Artillery Scrolls
  • Sat: Present
  • Sun: Exp Books

You can simply enter the game mode max of 10 times x day. You can simply collect these items that you need to unlock the Characters Ranks, Sat Present for character intimacy, and Sun Exp Books for Characters Level up).

You can also read: His Dark Materials Season 3 Episode 5 Release Date, Spoilers, UK, USA, India, Worldwide

Vip System

After explaining Cherry Tale Tier List, we would like to explain the Vip System in the game.

Cherry Tales has a Vip system that will help you to get rewards when you spend real money in the game. You can simply unlock QoL features. If you want to spend in the game, then here we have listed the features:

  • Vip 2: Unlock Normal Skip Function
  • Vip 4: Unlock Pity System for Character Summon, Normal Stage battle speed x3, Unlock Normal Skip x10
  • Vip 5: Unlock Hansel, A new SSR Bastion Character, and her Special Equipment
  • Vip 6: Obtain Tinker Bell and Hansel Limited Weapon, Unlock Normal battle Speed x
  • Vip 7: Obtain Hansel Star Up Gem and Tinker Bell Limited Weapon, Unlock Advent Stage Skip
  • Vip 8: Obtain Tinker Bell Star Up Gem and Hansel Special Equipment, Unlock Auto Battle Skill setting
  • Vip 9 to Vip 15: Obtain Gems as well as Special Equipment for both Hansel along with Tinker Bell in order to fully upgrade them

Cherry Tale game has a lot of 2D animated characters, and it is full of fun. There are voiced characters to explore in this game. There is not any censor in the Cherry Tale game. There are adult mini-games that you can explore in the Cherry Tale game. When we would talk about the gameplay of this game, then it is very simple. This game also has Chibi 3D Characters. The Vip system will help you to earn rewards in the Cherry Tale game.

We have explained the complete information regarding Cherry Tale Tier List. You can stay tuned with us for further information regarding the Cherry Tale game. As soon we get any information regarding the Cherry Tale game, we will be the first to inform you.

You can also read: Warzone 2 Mid Season Update Patch Notes December 2022


It was the complete guide on Cherry Tale Tier List. Now, we would like to conclude this article with the hope that you have got the complete information regarding the tier list of the Cherry Tale game then, you can ask us in the comment section. We would be happy to solve your queries regarding Cherry Tale Tier List.

Leave a Comment