Halo Infinite Campaign Release Time, Countdown, UK, Australia, South Africa, India Timing

By | December 8, 2021

If you are also wondering about Halo Infinite Campaign Release Time, then you are no different. All the fans of this game series are excited about the release of the campaign mode of this amazing game to release. They all want to know when will they get the chance to give the campaign mode a try.

That’s why we have decided to bring this guide about the latest Halo Infinite Campaign Release Time, Countdown for various regions such as the UK, Australia, South Africa, India, as well as other countries, as well as other information that you need to know about it. So, let’s check out this guide about the release time of the Campaign mode of this game without any delay.

You can also read: How to Unlock Forerunner In Destiny 2 Magnum Opus Quest

Halo Infinite Campaign Release Time

Halo Infinite Campaign Release Time

Halo Infinite Campaign Release Time Announced

Halo Infinite is an upcoming first-person shooter game for which all gamers are excited. The multiplayer mode of this game is available to play in open beta since November 15, 2021. But, its most awaited Campaign mode is finally going to release on December 8, 2021, for all gaming platforms in all regions. Due to this, all the fans of this game series are super excited and then want to know the exact time from which they can begin playing this game.

They all have already pre loaded the campaign mode of this game on their PC (the pre downloading size of Campaign mode alone is about 60 GB+). As the pre loading is not available for Xbox consoles, you will have to begin with the downloading process of this game just after its release.

Here is the upcoming Halo Infinite Campaign Release Time for various countries. We have tried to cover the release time for as many countries as possible. In case we have missed your country, you can convert the provided GMT time to your local time easily.

You can also read: Apex Legends Update 1.85 Patch Notes

  • UK – 6 PM (GMT)
  • Rest of Europe – 7 PM (CEST)
  • Australia – 5:00 AM (on December 9) (ACT)
  • India – 11:30 PM (IST)
  • East Coast US – 1 PM (EST)
  • West Coast US – 10 AM (PST)
  • South Africa – 8 PM (SAST)

Now, you know the Halo Infinite Campaign Release Time for your region.

Countdown & Pre Loading Guide

As of now, this game will be released in about one hour for all gaming platforms in all regions. If you have already pre-installed this game on our gaming device, then you will be able to start playing the game just after its release. In case you have not pre downloaded it or pre downloading is not available for your platform, then you will have to wait for downloading this game after its release in your country.

If the game is not released while you are reading this article and you are planning to play the Campaign mode of this game on your PC, then you should spend this hour to pre download this game on your PC through Xbox app. You will have to spend about 60 GB+ for the Campaign mode alone.

You can also read: Boom Sniper Fortnite Chapter 3

The Multiplayer mode is available for about 25 GB that can be downloaded anytime as it was made available in the month of November as open beta. But now, all gamers are excited for the Campaign mode. If you have not tried any of them, then you can download and try them both.

Conclusion

In conclusion, we are expecting that you have got all details related to the upcoming Halo Infinite Campaign Release Time, its countdown in various countries including the UK, Australia, the USA, India, South Africa, and much more. If you have any doubts or queries related to this guide, you can ask us in the comment section. We are here to help you in solving all your questions and doubts.

You can also read: Endwalker MSQ Quest List

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *