Modern Warfare 2 Open Beta Release Time, Playstation, PS5, Xbox

Modern Warfare 2 Open Beta Release Time is out, and the fans are excited to know the release of the Modern Warfare 2 Beta. In this article, you can explore the complete information regarding the release of the Modern Warfare game.

Modern Warfare 2 Beta Release Time
Modern Warfare 2 Open Beta Release Time

You can also read: Mals Halo Tier List October 2022: How To Redeem

Modern Warfare 2 Open Beta Release Time

Modern Warfare 2 Open will start on Thursday, September 22, at 7am EDT / 10am PDT / 6pm BST. It will also include the Xbox Series X, Xbox One, as well as PC, on Saturday, September 24, at 10am PDT / 1pm EDT / 6pm BST. Modern Warfare testing event is an event that will be run until Monday.

Here is the time of release of this event:

  • UK: 6pm (BST)
  • West Coast US: 10am (PDT)
  • Europe: 7pm (CEST)
  • East Coast US: 1pm (EDT)

Here, we have embeded a tweet related to the Modern Warfare 2 game that will help you to explore more about it:

 

You can also read: Marvels Avengers Update 1.71 Patch Notes: Download Size

Weekend 1 (PlayStation exclusive)

  • Early access – Friday 16th to Saturday 17th September
  • Open beta – Sunday 18th to Tuesday 20th September

Weekend 2 (All Platforms, Crossplay Supported)

  • Early access (Xbox + PC), open beta (PlayStation) – Thursday 22nd to Friday 23rd September
  • Open beta (all platforms) – Saturday 24th to Monday 26th September

Modern Warfare 2 Beta Rewards

After exploring Modern Warfare 2 Open Beta Release Time, you might be interested to explore the rewards that you can earn in the Beta:

  • Level 2: ‘Smashed It’ emblem
  • Level 4: ‘Buckle Up’ charm
  • Level 6: ‘Passed the Test’ player card
  • Level 10: ‘Operation First Blood’ stick
  • Level 15: ‘Side Impact’ weapon blueprint
  • Level 18: ‘Collision’ operator skin
  • Level 19: ‘No Competition’ vinyl
  • Level 21: ‘Safety First’ sticker
  • Level 26: ‘Floor It’ vehicle skin
  • Level 30: ‘Frontal Impact’ weapon blueprint

You can also read: Deadly Sins Retribution Codes October 2022: How To Redeem

Included in the Modern Warfare 2 Beta

After explaining the Modern Warfare 2 Open Beta Release Time, we would like to explain the things that has been inclides in this beta. Here is the list of things that would be included in the Modern Warfare 2 game:

  • It will contain several 6v6 maps that will be avialable during the beta period: Valderas Museum, Farm 19 as well as Mercando Las Almas.
  • You can say that it is one 32v32 ‘Ground War’ map, Sarrif Bay, that is also one of the Warzone 2.0 map’s point of interests.
  • You can also explore three new additions that contains Knockout (a round-based 6v6 mode which has you elimate the enemy team or hold the package to win), Prisoner Rescue (each 6v6 team has a prisoner to protect) as well as Invasion (32v32 elimination deathmatch with the addition of AI-controlled enemies).

In case, you make pre-order of Vault edition of Modern Warfare 2, then you will get access of the four Operators that contains Ghost, Farah, Price as well as Soap. Each of them wears a special masked outfit as well as the “FJX Cinder weapon vault”.

How To Get Modern Warfare 2 Beta Early Access?

In order to get the early access, you can simply pre order them. There is another way that you can simply tune into the Call Of Duty League Championship Weekend stream, that has been started.

You can also read: Maplestory Class Tier List 2022: Best Class

Conclusion

It was the complete guide on Modern Warfare 2 Open Beta Release Time. Now, we would like to conclude this article with the hope that you have got the complete information regarding the release of the Modern Warfare 2 Beta game. If you have any queries regarding the release of the Modern Warfare 2 then you can ask us in the comment section. We would be happy to solve your queries regarding Modern Warfare 2 Open Beta Release Time.

Leave a Comment