SWGOH Conquest Guide – Difficulty Levels, All You Need to Know

A lot of gamers are looking for the SWGOH Conquest Guide as in Star Wars: Galaxy of Heroes, this game mode is interesting as well as complex at the same time. Due to this reason, they all need a proper guide through which they can easily go through this game mode. That’s why we have decided to bring this guide to you.

Here, you will get to know everything about the SWGOH Conquest Guide, what are the various methods that you will have to follow to complete it, the different difficulty levels, as well as other information that you need to know related to this guide. Let’s check out all information about it without any delay.

You can also read:Destiny 2 Warpriest Vendor, Challenge, Gameplay

SWGOH Conquest Guide
SWGOH Conquest Guide

Star Wars: Galaxy of Heroes is a popular and interesting mobile collectible RPG game that is played by a lot of gamers on mobile devices. This game was initially released in 2015, and even in 2022, a lot of gamers enjoy this game due to its interesting game modes and features. This game is set in a cantina in a distant corner of the Star Wars galaxy, where people of varying species compete in simulated holographic battles involving notable figures throughout Star Wars history for fame and fortune.

In this game, there are various game modes and one of the latest modes is Conquest. In case you do not know, Conquest is a scheduled PvE game mode where players have to make their way across multiple sectors of the Galaxy. This new event is divided into two difficulty levels. The first one is hard and the second one is normal. Both these difficulty levels are determining the strength of the enemies that you will encounter in this event as well as the reward that you will get will depend on these difficulty levels.

You can also read: Hood Outlaws & Legends Update 1.13 Patch Notes – How to Update, New Features Introduced

Table of Contents

SWGOH Conquest Guide

Here are some of the points that we have mentioned in this SWGOH Conquest guide. It will help you in going through this event in your game.

Keep in mind that you can only do one difficulty level per event. You can review the difference in requirements, enemy Gear Level per sector, and rewards before you choose your difficulty. So, make sure that you choose the difficulty level carefully in your game. Your complete gameplay of this event will matter on selecting the level.

You will get a total of five sectors to complete in each difficulty level. The difficulty of these levels will increase over your progress. Keep in mind that the Conquest is going to be extremely difficult and challenging.

You can also read: Cyberpunk Secret Ending Guide

Requirements for Difficulty Levels

If we talk about the requirements for each difficulty level, Normal has no minimum required Galactic Power, but 2,000,000+ is recommended. The hard difficulty has got a minimum required Galactic Power of 4,000,000+ while the recommendation is 5,000,000+.

Keep in mind that this event is a new event and you will get to see a lot of changes in its information due to the modifications implemented by its developer. So, stay tuned to our site for the latest SWGOH Conquest guide.

The Last Word

We are concluding this article with the expectation that you have got all details regarding the SWGOH Conquest Guide, various difficulty levels for this Conquest game mode, and much more. So, you can now easily complete this game mode. If you are facing any issues, then you can ask us in the comment section below. We are here to help you in solving all your issues related to this guide.

You can also read:Nuts and Bolts Best Brawlers – List April 2022

Leave a Comment