ESO Update 29 Patch Notes Today, Download Size, and Server Maintenance (Jan 27)

The ESO Update 29 Patch is out and now available to download on all platforms and we have got the Patch Notes covered for you.

We have all the information regarding this update such as the ESO Update 29 Patch Notes, Download size, and server status, have a look.

ESO Update 29 Patch Notes

You can also read: Best Ultra League Team Pokemon Go Today (Jan 27)

ESO Update 29 Patch Notes Out Today (Jan 27)

ZeniMax Online Studios has pushed the ESO Update 29 Patch, and this update will fix a lot of issues and bugs in the game and it does not contain any big changes. The Update was out today and the community manager of Elder Scrolls Online has posted the Patch Notes for this update on the official forum of ESO.

You can also read: How to Skip Cutscenes in Ghost of Tsushima? [NEW FEATURE]

ESO Update 29 Patch Download Size

According to the official ESO Update, 29 Patch Notes this version of the game will update to version 6.2.9 and it will fix a number of game crashes, some art, and animation related bugs and issues, some issues related to the Battleground Groups, and some other minor issues. The ESO update v6.2.9 weighs around 92 MB in size which is quite small being a bug fix update.

Server Status/ Server Maintenance:

  •  [COMPLETE] PC/Mac: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – January 26, 4:00AM EST (9:00 UTC) – 9:00AM EST (14:00 UTC)
  • [COMPLETE] ESO Store and Account System for maintenance – January 26, 2:00PM EST (19:00 UTC) – 6:00PM EST (23:00 UTC)
  • Xbox One: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance– January 27, 4:00AM EST (9:00 UTC) – 8:00AM EST (13:00 UTC)
  • PS4: NA and EU megaservers for patch maintenance – January 27, 4:00AM EST (9:00 UTC) – 8:00AM EST (13:00 UTC)

So now let us head over to our main topic which is the ESO Update 29 Patch Notes.

ESO Update 29 Patch Notes Today

Here is the full list of changes and the ESO Update 29 Patch Notes, have a look:

Alliance War and PvP

Battleground: An issue in which the pre-made group with a high MMR would sometimes not getting into the battleground has been fixed.

Art and Animation

General: An issue in which the circular and the smooth depth of field options could blur the sky.

Crown Store and Crown Crates

General: An issue in which the made High Elf characters were not able to use a deployed Campfire Kit memento or the Boozry Boot emote has been fixed.

Dungeons and Group Content

General: An issue that was causing the “Leave Now” button to not work when a group is disbanded, you are kicked, or everyone leaves has been addressed.

Housing

  • General: An issue that was causing the character from sitting on validly placed chairs at certain locations, has been fixed.
  • Furnishing: An issue due to which the beams while rotating the “Dwarven Beam Emitter, Medium” furnishing.

Miscellaneous

General:

  • An issue caused by the UI addon interactions while reloading the game UI has been fixed.
  • An issue in which the crash that was prevalent in Trials or within Dragonhold content has been fixed.
  • An issue in which a rare crash that could happen during UI updates including health changes or Antiquities excavation has been fixed.
  • An issue in which a rare crash related to particle effects has been fixed.
  • An issue in which a rare crash related to particle effects has been fixed.

Stadia Game Client: Fixed an issue in which the player you have recently grouped with is not appearing in the recent player’s list.

So these are all the issues that are fixed in the update and this was all about the ESO Update 29 Patch Notes.

You can also read: Fifa 21 Title Update 9 Patch Notes Today, Volleyed Shots nerfed, and Flick Ups (Jan 27)

Hopefully, you will like our approach on ESO Update 29 Patch Notes Today, Download Size, and Server Maintenance (Jan 27).

Leave a Comment